F1 Spanish GP – Full Weekend Schedule in 13 Timezones

- F1 Spanish GP - Full Weekend Schedule in 13 Timezones

The old school Catalunya Circuit layout is all set to host the upcoming Formula 1 race week, and fans across the globe are gearing up to witness the high-octane action unfold.

To make sure you don’t miss a single moment, we’ve put together the session timings for 13 different time zones, so you can plan your viewing schedule accordingly.

TimezoneFP1 June 02FP2 June 02FP3 June 03Quali June 03GP June 04
New York07:3011:0006:3010:0009:00
Los Angeles04:3008:0003:3007:0006:00
Melbourne21:30 (+1 Day)01:00 (+1)20:30 (+1)00:00 (+1)23:00
Mexico City06:3010:0005:3009:0008:00
Rio de Janeiro08:3012:0007:3011:0010:00
F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Session Timings in 13 Timezones

For fans in New York, the first practice session (FP1) will kick off on May 19th at 07:30 AM, followed by the second practice session (FP2) at 11:00 AM.

The third practice session (FP3) will take place the next day, May 20th, at 06:30 AM, with the all-important qualifying session commencing at 10:00 AM.

Finally, the main event – the Grand Prix – is scheduled for May 21st at 09:00AM.

Happy race week, motorsport enthusiasts!

Related Posts
a man driving a race car on a race track
Read More

How do F1 Drivers Pee?

F1 drivers are no different from the rest of us, they too have to answer nature’s call. But,…